NEED HELP? Visit Connex Ontario, call 1-866-531-2600 or text CONNEX to 247247.

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

Our Board Members

The Board of Directors manages and directs local programs, plans and directs policy, channels community input, and provides accountability. It has full legal responsibilities and liability. The Board also has a district responsibility to the communities it serves. Its members are drawn from all walks of life, and a significant number are consumers of mental health services and/or their family members are.

Christophe Leduc, Past Chair

Renée Fuchs, Chair

Paula Morrow, Vice Chair

Amanda Minutti, Treasurer 

Jessica Grenier

Marnie Staffen

Nishi Gupta

Ashley Paajanen

Mike Garbutt

Jill Riva

Michael Pignozzo

Claude Sharma

Skip to content